Page 8 - WCMS_2019Review
P. 8

    RSVP online by February 10 at
WCMS 2020 Meetings and Events Schedule
Subject to Change with Notice
WCMS Executive Council Meetings
Dinner Available at 6:00 PM at WCMS Meetings: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
• Thursday, January 9 • Thursday, February 6 • Thursday, March 5
• Thursday, April 2
WCMS Legislative Committee Meetings
Meetings: 7:30 - 9:00 AM at WCMS
• Monday, February 10 • Monday, May 18
WCMS MedConnect/General Session Dates
• Thursday, February 13 – Business of Medicine • Tuesday, May 19
• Thursday, May 7
• Thursday, September 3 • Thursday, October 1
• Thursday, November 5
• Monday, September 21 • Monday, November 16
• Wednesday, Sept. 16
• Monday, October 19 – Candidate Forum
MSMS House of Delegates Events
• Final Resolution Submission to MSMS: March 1 by 5:00 PM
• Region 3 Delegate Meeting: Thursday, April 16 at 6:30 PM at WCMS
• HOD Conference: April 25-26 at the Henry Autograph Collection, Dearborn













































































   4   5   6   7   8